Meet Your Team

Our Home Loan Specialists are here to help you build a smarter mortgage plan, and answer your questions.
Get in touch and start planning you path today!


Jason Dickson

TEXAS REGION MANAGER
NMLS ID: 190052
TN license # 138398

Office Phone
214-540-4966

Email Address
jason.dickson@churchillmortgage.com 

 


Randall Key

HOME LOAN SPECIALIST
NMLS ID: 190053

Office Phone
214-540-4966

Cell Phone
817-307-7595

Email Address
randall.key@churchillmortgage.com


5.jpg

Steve Hewitt

HOME LOAN SPECIALIST
NMLS ID: 1285564

Office Phone
214-540-4966

Cell Phone
214-998-7960

Email Address
steve.hewitt@churchillmortgage.com


7.jpg

William Brewer

HOME LOAN SPECIALIST
NMLS ID: 897448

Office Phone
214-540-4966

Cell Phone
817-807-8636

Email Address
William.Brewer@churchillmortgage.com


9.jpg

Darren Edgar

HOME LOAN SPECIALIST
NMLS ID: 1283812

Office Phone
214-540-4966

Cell Phone
214-794-3372

Email Address
darren.edgar@churchillmortgage.com


Thomas Walden

HOME LOAN SPECIALIST
NMLS ID: 1616205

Office Phone
214-540-4966

Cell Phone
832-259-6562

Email Address
thomas.walden@churchillmortgage.com


 
1.jpg

Bill Elling

HOME LOAN SPECIALIST
NMLS ID: 190055

Office Phone
214-540-4966

Cell Phone
214-763-0714

Email Address
bill.elling@churchillmortgage.com 


2.jpg

Mason Whitehead

HOME LOAN SPECIALIST
NMLS ID: 218140

Office Phone
214-540-4966

Cell Phone
214-228-5794

Email Address
mason.whitehead@churchillmortgage.com


6.jpg

Victor Burek

SR. HOME LOAN SPECIALIST
NMLS ID: 308026

Office Phone
214-540-4966

Cell Phone
817-307-8466

Email Address
victor.burek@churchillmortgage.com


8.jpg

Dillon Stallings

HOME LOAN SPECIALIST
NMLS ID: 1377386

Office Phone
214-540-4966

Cell Phone
405-606-0989

Email Address
dillon.stallings@churchillmortgage.com


Bart Camak

HOME LOAN SPECIALIST
NMLS ID: 393568

Office Phone
512-862-4663

Cell Phone
972-978-1493

Email Address
bart.camak@churchillmortgage.com


Blake Buhler

HOME LOAN SPECIALIST
NMLS ID: 739880

Office Phone
214-540-4966 ext 1001

Cell Phone
972-800-3937

Email Address
blake.buhler@churchillmortgage.com